Frame it up!

Thanks to Mark’s Quality Services, I have new window frames and a new drywall.  Oh, so not that exciting to most, but it’s progress, and it’s exciting to me!

Since I am not completely finishing off the studio space at this time, I still needed to cover up the bare studs around the windows to give them a finished feeling.  I will be utilizing the windows for their natural light and they are so much nicer with a nice, thick frame around them.  All pretty and clean!

Mark also helped me by hanging new drywall and finishing off a wall for me.  It looks fantastic and is taking shape!

BEFORE:

20150326_171724

AFTER:

IMAG0064

Leave a Reply

